Middlesex Masters Soccer League
Current season: Indoor 2017-2018

Master's Tournament - Sacramento - May 26-27

hosted by Sacramento Turn Verein

Memorial Day weekend - May 26 & 27, 2018 

Join us for 53rd edition of the Wanderpokal

All matches at Sacramento's premier soccer facility - Granite Regional Park 

 7 grass fields and 1 all-weather surface

Beer garden on-site

Champions League final fan fest

Post-tournament social activities 

Men Over 35, Over 45, Over 55 & Over 65  -  Women Over 35 

Enjoy sun and soccer in Sacramento with average May temperature is 80F

Travel is easy with conveniently located Sacramento International Airport,

rated # 1 in North America's for customer satisfaction with over 130 flights daily.  

More info and registration at: https://www.wanderpokal.com/register-1





« Go back

Recent Results

Recent Cup Results

Upcoming Games

Division 2:

Romania vs Taxandria
London Scottish A vs FC Acoriano
Forest City A vs German Canadians A
Sporting vs Apollo Royals
Curinga Green vs AEL Larissa

Division 3:

P.C.L. C vs Bosnia B
Albanians B vs Curinga Red
London Scottish B vs Curinga White
German Canadians B vs Three Lions
St. Thomas B vs NorWest Rangers

Division 1:

Serbia A vs P.C.L. B
St. Thomas A vs Albanians A
Apollo Blues vs Jagiellonia Red
Bosnia A vs Hispanic Pumas
Apollo White vs P.C.L. A

Division 4:

Exeter FC vs Croatia Red
Croatia Blue vs London English
Woodstock vs Oakridge
German Canadians C vs White Eagles A
St. George Wanderers vs Lucan

Division 5:

Caribbean Stars vs Marconi
White Eagles B vs Kurdish Canadians
Forest City B vs Apollo United
Jagiellonia Yellow vs Hispanic Condors

Upcoming Cup Games

Top Scorers

Division 1:

Ree San 14
Andrew Loague 14
Mike Edwards 11
Eris Tafaj 11
Gentian Buzali 9

Division 2:

Carlos Abrantes 23
Keith Andrew 15
Edson Reis 14
Luis Peixoto 13
Fraser Small 12

Division 3:

Michael Del Bel Belluz 18
Declan Cahill 17
Ali Nabavieh 14
Sefik Hamsic 13
James Smith 9

Division 4:

Carlos Paez 15
Ardian Strefi 15
Josh Smith 12

Division 5:

Kamran Salimi 16
Taher Darvijeh 12
Jerry Mangiarelli 12
Younes Sori 11